stop
Live Stats Banner
Men's Basketball mm
KC Day Banner Ad
Super Fan Saturday's
SCHEDULE
Thursday, Oct. 13
Women's Tennis
vs. USTA/ITA Central Region...
No Team Scores
Saturday, Jan. 21
Women's Tennis
at Kansas State
TBA
Friday, Jan. 27
Women's Tennis
at Nebraska
TBA
Saturday, Jan. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. South Dakota
TBA
Sunday, Feb. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. Connecticut
TBA
Saturday, Feb. 11
Women's Tennis
at Bradley
TBA
Wednesday, Feb. 15
Women's Tennis
vs. William Jewell
TBA
Sunday, Feb. 19
Women's Tennis
at Oklahoma
3:30 PM
Sunday, Feb. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. South Dakota State
TBA
Wednesday, Mar. 01
Women's Tennis
at Northwest Missouri State
TBA
Friday, Mar. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. Idaho State
TBA
Saturday, Mar. 04
Women's Tennis
vs. UTSA
10:30 AM
Sunday, Mar. 05
Women's Tennis
at Air Force
1:30 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW