stop


SCHEDULE
Friday, Mar. 01
Men's Tennis
vs. Lindenwood
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, Mar. 08
Men's Tennis
vs. Omaha
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 09
Men's Tennis
vs. Missouri - St. Louis
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, Mar. 15
Men's Tennis
at Oklahoma State
0 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Mar. 17
Men's Tennis
at Wichita State
0 - 4 (L)
Wednesday, Mar. 20
Men's Tennis
at Northwest Missouri State
4 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, Mar. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. Creighton
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, Mar. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. Grand Canyon
1 - 6 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. UTRGV
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, Mar. 31
Men's Tennis
at NM State
1 - 6 (L)
Friday, Apr. 12
Men's Tennis
at Seattle U
7 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 13
Men's Tennis
vs. Chicago State
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, Apr. 19
Men's Tennis
vs. Saint Louis
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, Apr. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
4 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. NM State
1 - 4 (L)
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
ROOS TV
Exclusive Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW