stop


SCHEDULE
Thursday, Feb. 22
Track and Field
at WAC Indoor Championships
Men - 2nd of 6; Women - 4th of 8
Friday, Mar. 16
Track and Field
at ESU Spring Twilight...
NTS
Saturday, Mar. 31
Track and Field
at Jimmy John's ORU Invitational
Men - 3rd of 4; Women - 7th of 10
Friday, Apr. 13
Track and Field
at K.T. Woodman Classic
NTS
Wednesday, Apr. 18
Track and Field
at 91st Kansas Relays presented...
NTS
Thursday, Apr. 19
Track and Field
at Bryan Clay Invitational
NTS
Thursday, Apr. 19
Track and Field
at Mt. SAC Relays
NTS
Friday, Apr. 27
Track and Field
at Bill Williams/Bob Laptad...
NTS
Saturday, May. 05
Track and Field
at Nebraska Invitational
NTS
Wednesday, May. 09
Track and Field
vs. WAC Outdoor Championships
All Day
Thursday, May. 24
Track and Field
at NCAA West Regionals
All Day
Wednesday, Jun. 06
Track and Field
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
All Day
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW