stop
Uploaded Ad


SCHEDULE
Saturday, Aug. 12
Men's Soccer
at St. Louis University...
3 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Aug. 20
Men's Soccer
vs. Rockhurst University...
5:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer
at Central Arkansas
8:30 PM
Sunday, Aug. 27
Men's Soccer
vs. Northwestern University
7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 03
Men's Soccer
vs. Rutgers University
1:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 08
Men's Soccer
vs. University of Memphis
7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Men's Soccer
at Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 16
Men's Soccer
vs. Western Illinois
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Missouri State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 23
Men's Soccer
at Drake University
7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 29
Men's Soccer
vs. UTRGV
7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 01
Men's Soccer
vs. Incarnate Word
1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 05
Men's Soccer
at Houston Baptist
7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 12
Men's Soccer
at Utah Valley University
6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer
at Seattle University
9:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 20
Men's Soccer
vs. Grand Canyon University
7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 22
Men's Soccer
vs. UNLV
1:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 27
Men's Soccer
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 29
Men's Soccer
at San Jose State University
3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 04
Men's Soccer
vs. Air Force Academy
1:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW