stop
Live Stats Banner
Men's Basketball mm
KC Day Banner Ad
Super Fan Saturday's
SCHEDULE
Sunday, Sep. 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Kansas
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, Sep. 16
Women's Soccer
at South Dakota State
2 - 3 (L)
Sunday, Sep. 18
Women's Soccer
at South Dakota
2 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, Sep. 21
Women's Soccer
vs. Drake
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, Sep. 25
Women's Soccer
vs. Oral Roberts
4 - 0 (W)
Friday, Sep. 30
Women's Soccer
at Kansas State
0 - 2 (L)
Friday, Oct. 07
Women's Soccer
at UT Rio Grande Valley
2 - 1 (W)
Sunday, Oct. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. New Mexico State
1 - 1 (T)
Friday, Oct. 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Grand Canyon
0 - 0 (T)
Sunday, Oct. 16
Women's Soccer
vs. CSU Bakersfield
3 - 0 (W)
Thursday, Oct. 20
Women's Soccer
at Seattle U
1 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Oct. 22
Women's Soccer
at Utah Valley
2 - 6 (L)
Saturday, Oct. 29
Women's Soccer
vs. Chicago State
8 - 0 (W)
Thursday, Nov. 03
Women's Soccer
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
4 - 1 (W)
Friday, Nov. 04
Women's Soccer
vs. CSU Bakersfield
4 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Nov. 06
Women's Soccer
vs. Seattle U
1 - 2 (L)
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW