stop
Women's Soccer mm
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Aug. 13
Women's Soccer
vs. Western Illinois (Exhibition)
3 - 0 (-)
Friday, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer
at Omaha
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, Aug. 21
Women's Soccer
at Creighton
1 - 1 (T)
Wednesday, Aug. 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Missouri State
0 - 0 (T)
Monday, Aug. 29
Women's Soccer
at Arkansas
0 - 2 (L)
Friday, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
at Memphis
0 - 3 (L)
Sunday, Sep. 04
Women's Soccer
at UT Martin
2 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Sep. 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Kansas
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, Sep. 16
Women's Soccer
at South Dakota State
2 - 3 (L)
Sunday, Sep. 18
Women's Soccer
at South Dakota
2 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, Sep. 21
Women's Soccer
vs. Drake
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, Sep. 25
Women's Soccer
vs. Oral Roberts
1:00 PM
LIVE NOW!
Friday, Sep. 30
Women's Soccer
at Kansas State
7:00 PM
LIVE NOW!
Friday, Oct. 07
Women's Soccer
at UT Rio Grande Valley
7:00 PM
LIVE NOW!
Sunday, Oct. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. New Mexico State
1:00 PM
LIVE NOW!
Friday, Oct. 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Grand Canyon
8:00 PM
LIVE NOW!
Sunday, Oct. 16
Women's Soccer
vs. CSU Bakersfield
1:00 PM
LIVE NOW!
Thursday, Oct. 20
Women's Soccer
at Seattle U
9:00 PM
LIVE NOW!
Saturday, Oct. 22
Women's Soccer
at Utah Valley
8:00 PM
LIVE NOW!
Saturday, Oct. 29
Women's Soccer
vs. Chicago State
11:00 AM
LIVE NOW!
Thursday, Nov. 03
Women's Soccer
vs. TBA (Quarterfinals)
TBA
LIVE NOW!
Friday, Nov. 04
Women's Soccer
vs. TBA (Semifinals)
TBA
LIVE NOW!
Sunday, Nov. 06
Women's Soccer
vs. TBA (Final)
TBA
LIVE NOW!
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW