stop
Live Stats Banner
SCHEDULE
Monday, Nov. 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Southeast Missouri
86 - 75 (W)
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Men's Basketball
vs. South Dakota
84 - 82 (W)
Saturday, Dec. 03
Men's Basketball
at South Dakota State
68 - 77 (L)
Tuesday, Dec. 06
Men's Basketball
at Kansas
105 - 62 (L)
Saturday, Dec. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. William Jewell
93 - 71 (W)
Thursday, Dec. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Omaha
75 - 80 (L)
Saturday, Dec. 17
Men's Basketball
at West Virginia
67 - 112 (L)
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. UT Martin
66 - 77 (L)
Thursday, Dec. 29
Men's Basketball
at Mississippi State
54 - 77 (L)
Monday, Jan. 02
Men's Basketball
vs. USC Upstate
75 - 84 (L)
Thursday, Jan. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
64 - 77 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 07
Men's Basketball
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
83 - 79 (W)
Thursday, Jan. 12
Men's Basketball
at Seattle U
84 - 68 (W)
Saturday, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball
at Utah Valley
76 - 86 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball
at New Mexico State
71 - 94 (L)
Thursday, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
83 - 77 (W)
Saturday, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
63 - 74 (L)
Tuesday, Jan. 31
Men's Basketball
vs. Ottawa
93 - 67 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 04
Men's Basketball
at UT Rio Grande Valley
73 - 60 (W)
Thursday, Feb. 09
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
84 - 76 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
102 - 72 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
84 - 65 (W)
Thursday, Feb. 23
Men's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
62 - 71 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 25
Men's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
77 - 84 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 04
Men's Basketball
at Chicago State
4:35 PM
Thursday, Mar. 09
Men's Basketball
vs. Quarterfinals
TBA
Friday, Mar. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. Semifinals
TBA
Saturday, Mar. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Finals
10:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW