stop
Uploaded Ad


SCHEDULE
Saturday, Aug. 19
Volleyball
at Kansas (Exhibition
1:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 25
Volleyball
vs. Middle Tennessee
10:00 AM
Friday, Aug. 25
Volleyball
at Austin Peay
3:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 26
Volleyball
vs. Marshall
11:30 AM
Friday, Sep. 01
Volleyball
vs. Tulsa
4:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 02
Volleyball
vs. Wright State
10:00 AM
Saturday, Sep. 02
Volleyball
at SIUE
7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 08
Volleyball
vs. South Dakota
1:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 08
Volleyball
vs. Rutgers
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. UNI
1:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Volleyball
at Kansas State
6:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 15
Volleyball
vs. UConn
12:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 16
Volleyball
at Bradley
12:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 16
Volleyball
vs. South Dakota State
3:30 PM
Thursday, Sep. 21
Volleyball
vs. Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 23
Volleyball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
1:00 PM
Thursday, Sep. 28
Volleyball
at UT Rio Grande Valley
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 30
Volleyball
at New Mexico State
2:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 06
Volleyball
vs. Chicago State
5:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 12
Volleyball
vs. Seattle U
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 14
Volleyball
vs. Utah Valley
1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 19
Volleyball
at CSU Bakersfield
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 21
Volleyball
at Grand Canyon
1:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW