stop
Women's Soccer mm
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Aug. 13
Women's Soccer
vs. Western Illinois (Exhibition)
3 - 0 (-)
Friday, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer
at Omaha
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, Aug. 21
Women's Soccer
at Creighton
1 - 1 (T)
Wednesday, Aug. 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Missouri State
7:00 PM
Monday, Aug. 29
Women's Soccer
at Arkansas
6:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
at Memphis
7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep. 04
Women's Soccer
at UT Martin
1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Kansas
7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 16
Women's Soccer
at South Dakota State
6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18
Women's Soccer
at South Dakota
1:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21
Women's Soccer
vs. Drake
7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25
Women's Soccer
vs. Oral Roberts
1:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 30
Women's Soccer
at Kansas State
7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 07
Women's Soccer
at UT Rio Grande Valley
7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. New Mexico State
1:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Grand Canyon
8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 16
Women's Soccer
vs. CSU Bakersfield
1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 20
Women's Soccer
at Seattle U
9:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 22
Women's Soccer
at Utah Valley
8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 29
Women's Soccer
vs. Chicago State
4:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 03
Women's Soccer
vs. TBA (Quarterfinals)
TBA
Friday, Nov. 04
Women's Soccer
vs. TBA (Semifinals)
TBA
Sunday, Nov. 06
Women's Soccer
vs. TBA (Final)
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW