Username
Password
Volleyball
Sun 10/26/2014 @ 12:00 am CST
Video Event
  • Saturday, November 8
    Basketball (M) vs. Rockhurst (Exhibition) (Doubleheader with Women)
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Friday, November 14
    Basketball (M) @ Missouri
    8:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
  • Monday, November 17
    Basketball (M) @ Kansas State
    7:00 PM
    Manhattan, Kan.
    Wednesday, November 19
    Basketball (M) vs. Missouri S&T
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
  • Saturday, November 22
    Basketball (M) @ UALR
    3:30 PM
    Maui Invitational - Mainland Regional
    Sunday, November 23
    Basketball (M) @ Samford/CSUN
    TBA
    Maui Invitational - Mainland Regional
    Wednesday, November 26
    Basketball (M) @ Youngstown State
    6:00 PM
    Youngstown, Ohio
    Saturday, November 29
    Basketball (M) vs. William Jewell
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Wednesday, December 3
    Basketball (M) @ Milwaukee
    7:00 PM
    Milwaukee, Wisc.
    Saturday, December 6
    Basketball (M) @ South Dakota State
    1:00 PM
    Brookings, S.D.
    Tuesday, December 9
    Basketball (M) @ Iowa State
    6:00 PM
    Ames, Iowa
    Saturday, December 13
    Basketball (M) vs. Omaha
    2:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, December 20
    Basketball (M) vs. Incarnate Word (TX) (Doubleheader with Women)
    6:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Monday, December 22
    Basketball (M) vs. Tennessee Tech (Doubleheader with Women)
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Sunday, December 28
    Basketball (M) @ Indiana State
    1:05 PM
    Terre Haute, Ind.
    Tuesday, December 30
    Basketball (M) @ Canisius
    6:00 PM
    Buffalo, N.Y.
    Saturday, January 3
    Basketball (M) @ Miami Univ. (Ohio)
    2:30 PM
    Oxford, Ohio
    Tuesday, January 6
    Basketball (M) vs. South Carolina-Upstate
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, January 10
    Basketball (M) @ New Mexico State
    8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Saturday, January 17
    Basketball (M) vs. Chicago State
    2:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Thursday, January 22
    Basketball (M) vs. Bakersfield
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
  • Women's Soccer vs Broncs
    10/22/2014
  • Mens Soccer vs Omaha
    10/22/2014
  • 9/12/14 Women's Soccer vs WIU
    10/22/2014
  • Women's Soccer vs Bears
    10/22/2014
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Ambassador Hotel
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Arvest
Career athletes
adidas