stop
SCHEDULE
Friday, Aug. 26
Volleyball
vs. UTEP
3 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Aug. 27
Volleyball
vs. Oral Roberts
3 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Aug. 27
Volleyball
at Oklahoma
0 - 3 (L)
Thursday, Sep. 01
Volleyball
at South Dakota
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, Sep. 02
Volleyball
vs. Abilene Christian
3 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Sep. 03
Volleyball
vs. Drake
3 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Sep. 03
Volleyball
at Omaha
3 - 0 (W)
Friday, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Cornell
3 - 0 (W)
Friday, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Northern Iowa
1 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Sep. 10
Volleyball
vs. Bradley
3 - 0 (W)
Friday, Sep. 16
Volleyball
vs. No. 25 Kansas State
1 - 3 (L)
Friday, Sep. 16
Volleyball
vs. Southern Miss
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Sep. 17
Volleyball
at Arkansas
1 - 3 (L)
Friday, Sep. 23
Volleyball
at Chicago State
3 - 0 (W)
Thursday, Sep. 29
Volleyball
at Seattle U
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Oct. 01
Volleyball
at Utah Valley
2:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 06
Volleyball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 08
Volleyball
vs. Grand Canyon
1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 13
Volleyball
at New Mexico State
8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 15
Volleyball
at UT Rio Grande Valley
12:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 21
Volleyball
vs. Chicago State
7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 27
Volleyball
vs. Utah Valley
5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 29
Volleyball
vs. Seattle U
1:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 03
Volleyball
at Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 05
Volleyball
at CSU Bakersfield
3:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 10
Volleyball
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 12
Volleyball
vs. New Mexico State
1:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 17
Volleyball
vs. TBD (Quarterfinals)
TBA
Friday, Nov. 18
Volleyball
vs. TBD (Semifinals)
TBA
Saturday, Nov. 19
Volleyball
vs. TBD (Finals)
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW