Username
Password
  • Saturday, August 15
    Soccer (M) vs. Drury (Exhibition)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Tuesday, August 18
    Soccer (M) vs. MidAmerica Nazarene (Exhibition)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
  • Sunday, August 23
    Soccer (M) vs. Rockhurst (Exhibition)
    7:30 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, August 28
    Soccer (M) @ Omaha
    7:30 PM
    Omaha, Neb.
  • Friday, September 4
    Soccer (M) @ SIU-Edwardsville
    7:00 PM
    Edwardsville, Ill.
    Tuesday, September 8
    Soccer (M) vs. Missouri State (Community Heroes Night)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Saturday, September 12
    Soccer (M) @ Central Arkansas
    7:00 PM
    Conway, Ark.
    Tuesday, September 15
    Soccer (M) @ Drake
    7:00 PM
    Des Moines, Iowa
    Saturday, September 19
    Soccer (M) vs. Western Illinois (Alumni Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Monday, September 21
    Soccer (M) vs. Tulsa (Monday Night Futbol)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, October 2
    Soccer (M) @ Seattle
    9:00 PM
    Seattle, Wash.
    Sunday, October 4
    Soccer (M) @ Utah Valley
    2:00 PM
    Orem, Utah
    Thursday, October 8
    Soccer (M) vs. Incarnate Word (Greek Night)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, October 16
    Soccer (M) @ Houston Baptist
    7:00 PM
    Houston, Texas
    Sunday, October 18
    Soccer (M) vs. UTRGV (Family Soccer Sunday Fun Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, October 23
    Soccer (M) @ San Jose State
    4:00 PM
    San Jose, Calif.
    Sunday, October 25
    Soccer (M) @ Bakersfield
    3:30 PM
    Bakersfield, Calif.
  • UMKC Volleyball Euro Trip 2015
    05/27/2015
  • Photos: 2015 WAC Track & Field...
    05/14/2015
  • Women's Tennis at WAC...
    05/05/2015
  • 2015 Champions Banquet
    05/05/2015
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Ambassador Hotel
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Arvest
Career athletes
adidas