Username
Password
Basketball (M)
Thu 02/26/2015 @ 7:00 pm CST
Video Event
  • Friday, March 6
    Tennis (M) @ Hawaii
    3:00 PM
    Honolulu, Hawaii
    Saturday, March 7
    Tennis (M) @ Hawaii Pacific
    10:00 AM
    Honolulu, Hawaii
  • Tuesday, March 10
    Tennis (M) vs. Abilene Christian
    3:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Court TBA)
    Wednesday, March 11
    Tennis (M) vs. Omaha
    9:00 AM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Court TBA)
  • Saturday, March 14
    Tennis (M) @ Nebraska
    2:00 PM
    Lincoln, Neb.
    Saturday, March 21
    Tennis (M) vs. South Dakota State
    11:00 AM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Court TBA)
    Sunday, March 22
    Tennis (M) vs. Cowley College
    11:00 AM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Court TBA)
    Friday, March 27
    Tennis (M) @ New Mexico State
    TBA
    Edinburg, Texas
    Saturday, March 28
    Tennis (M) @ Seattle
    TBA
    Edinburg, Texas
    Sunday, March 29
    Tennis (M) @ UTPA
    TBA
    Edinburg, Texas
    Wednesday, April 1
    Tennis (M) vs. Saint Louis
    4:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Plaza Tennis Center)
    Saturday, April 11
    Tennis (M) @ Grand Canyon
    4:00 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
    Sunday, April 12
    Tennis (M) @ Chicago State
    12:00 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
    Wednesday, April 15
    Tennis (M) @ Northwest Missouri State
    3:00 PM
    Maryville, Mo.
    Friday, April 24
    Tennis (M) vs. WAC Championships
    TBA
    WAC Championships
  • men's Basketball vs Chicago...
    02/15/2015
  • Men's Basketball vs Up State
    02/12/2015
  • Women's Tennis vs Baker
    02/12/2015
  • Men's Tennis vs Baker
    02/03/2015
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Ambassador Hotel
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Arvest
Career athletes
adidas