stop
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Aug. 17
Women's Soccer
vs. South Dakota State
5:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer
vs. Indiana State
7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer
vs. Illinois State
1:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 30
Women's Soccer
vs. Eastern Illinois
7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 01
Women's Soccer
vs. Western Illinois
1:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 06
Women's Soccer
at Missouri State
7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 08
Women's Soccer
at Drake
1:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 13
Women's Soccer
vs. Northern Iowa
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 17
Women's Soccer
vs. Creighton
7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 20
Women's Soccer
at Tulsa
5:30 PM
Sunday, Sep. 22
Women's Soccer
at Oral Roberts
1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 29
Women's Soccer
vs. South Dakota
1:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 04
Women's Soccer
vs. UTRGV
7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 06
Women's Soccer
vs. Seattle U
1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 10
Women's Soccer
at Grand Canyon
9:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 12
Women's Soccer
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 20
Women's Soccer
vs. Utah Valley
1:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
ROOS TV
Exclusive Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
STORE
AUCTIONS
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW