stop
Women's Basketball mm


SCHEDULE
Sunday, Nov. 26
Men's Basketball
at UT Martin
66 - 55 (W)
Thursday, Nov. 30
Men's Basketball
vs. South Dakota (SRC)
63 - 82 (L)
Wednesday, Dec. 06
Men's Basketball
at Southeast Missouri
87 - 91 (L)
Saturday, Dec. 09
Men's Basketball
at NC State
69 - 88 (L)
Saturday, Dec. 16
Men's Basketball
at Incarnate Word
73 - 77 (L)
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Central Michigan
86 - 92 (L)
Friday, Dec. 22
Men's Basketball
vs. South Dakota State
60 - 85 (L)
Thursday, Dec. 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Avila
89 - 58 (W)
Tuesday, Jan. 02
Men's Basketball
at USC Upstate
79 - 77 (W)
Saturday, Jan. 06
Men's Basketball
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
61 - 73 (L)
Thursday, Jan. 11
Men's Basketball
at Utah Valley
59 - 95 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 13
Men's Basketball
at Seattle U
75 - 77 (L)
Thursday, Jan. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
62 - 59 (W)
Saturday, Jan. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
69 - 86 (L)
Tuesday, Jan. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. William Jewell
74 - 86 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
48 - 73 (L)
Thursday, Feb. 01
Men's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
62 - 79 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 03
Men's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
58 - 81 (L)
Thursday, Feb. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
74 - 67 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
77 - 70 (W)
Thursday, Feb. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
76 - 67 (W)
Thursday, Feb. 22
Men's Basketball
at UT Rio Grande Valley
7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 24
Men's Basketball
at New Mexico State
8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 03
Men's Basketball
at Chicago State
4:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 07
Men's Basketball
vs. WAC Tournament
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW