stop


SCHEDULE
Friday, Nov. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Southwest Baptist
104 - 72 (-)
Wednesday, Nov. 07
Women's Basketball
at Kansas
55 - 67 (L)
Friday, Nov. 09
Women's Basketball
at Denver
75 - 92 (L)
Sunday, Nov. 18
Women's Basketball
at Kansas State
1:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Women's Basketball
at Oral Roberts
7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 23
Women's Basketball
vs. George Mason
2:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Peru State
7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 02
Women's Basketball
at North Dakota State
1:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 06
Women's Basketball
at Missouri
7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 09
Women's Basketball
vs. Missouri - St. Louis
2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 16
Women's Basketball
at Loyola-Chicago
12:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. SIUE
4:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Louisiana Tech
5:30 PM
Sunday, Dec. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Illinois State
2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 05
Women's Basketball
at Chicago State
1:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 10
Women's Basketball
at California Baptist University
8:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
2:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 24
Women's Basketball
at Utah Valley
12:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26
Women's Basketball
at Seattle U
4:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 31
Women's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. UTRGV
2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09
Women's Basketball
vs. California Baptist University
2:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
ROOS TV
Exclusive Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW