stop
0
0
0
0



News Rotator

SCHEDULE
Tuesday, Nov. 06
Men's Basketball
at Loyola-Chicago
45 - 76 (L)
Thursday, Nov. 08
Men's Basketball
at Iowa
63 - 77 (L)
Sunday, Nov. 11
Men's Basketball
at UConn
66 - 94 (L)
Friday, Nov. 16
Men's Basketball
vs. Morehead State
4:30 PM
Saturday, Nov. 17
Men's Basketball
vs. Eastern Washington/Green Bay
TBA
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Drake
6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 24
Men's Basketball
vs. Avila University
2:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Men's Basketball
at South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 01
Men's Basketball
at Fort Wayne
1:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 08
Men's Basketball
at South Dakota
1:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 13
Men's Basketball
vs. Milwaukee
6:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. McNeese
6:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Men's Basketball
at Central Michigan
6:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 22
Men's Basketball
vs. Elon
2:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 27
Men's Basketball
at Creighton
7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
2:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. California Baptist
6:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 17
Men's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 19
Men's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
9:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 24
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
6:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 31
Men's Basketball
at NM State
8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 02
Men's Basketball
at UTRGV
7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09
Men's Basketball
at California Baptist
9:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW