stop


News Rotator

Women's Basketball 07/20
2018-19 Season Primer: Part X
Women's Basketball 07/20
2018-19 Season Primer: Part IX
Women's Basketball 07/19
2018-19 Season Primer: Part VIII
Women's Basketball 07/19
2018-19 Season Primer: Part VII
SCHEDULE
Friday, Nov. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Southwest Baptist
6:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 07
Women's Basketball
at Kansas
7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 09
Women's Basketball
at Denver
8:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 18
Women's Basketball
at Kansas State
TBA
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Women's Basketball
at Oral Roberts
7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 23
Women's Basketball
vs. George Mason
2:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Peru State
7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 02
Women's Basketball
at North Dakota State
1:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 06
Women's Basketball
at Missouri
TBA
Sunday, Dec. 09
Women's Basketball
vs. Missouri - St. Louis
2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 16
Women's Basketball
at Loyola-Chicago
12:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. SIUE
4:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW