stop


SCHEDULE
Friday, Feb. 08
Softball
vs. Detroit
9 - 0 (W)
Friday, Feb. 08
Softball
at Loyola-Chicago
0 - 1 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 09
Softball
vs. IUPUI
12 - 5 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 09
Softball
vs. DePaul
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 10
Softball
vs. Western Illinois
9 - 1 (W)
Friday, Feb. 15
Softball
vs. Mount St. Mary's - MD
7 - 1 (W)
Friday, Feb. 15
Softball
vs. IUPUI
10 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. IUPUI
3 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Morehead State
9 - 2 (W)
Sunday, Feb. 17
Softball
at Georgia Southern
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, Feb. 22
Softball
vs. Presbyterian
10 - 7 (W)
Friday, Feb. 22
Softball
vs. Howard
7 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 23
Softball
vs. Grambling State
7 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 23
Softball
at Alabama State
2 - 7 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 24
Softball
vs. Howard
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, Mar. 01
Softball
vs. Maine
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, Mar. 01
Softball
at Abilene Christian
8 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 02
Softball
vs. Maine
4 - 5 (L)
Friday, Mar. 08
Softball
vs. Southeast Missouri State
2 - 8 (L)
Friday, Mar. 08
Softball
vs. Maine
8 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 09
Softball
vs. Southeast Missouri State
2 - 8 (L)
Sunday, Mar. 10
Softball
at Kansas
5 - 4 (W)
Friday, Mar. 15
Softball
vs. Creighton
7 - 4 (W)
Friday, Mar. 15
Softball
vs. Creighton
1 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 16
Softball
vs. Creighton vs. South Dakota...
SDSU 5, CU 0
Saturday, Mar. 16
Softball
vs. Creighton
4 - 10 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 16
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
6 - 4 (W)
Sunday, Mar. 17
Softball
vs. South Dakota State vs....
CU 1, SDSU, 0
Sunday, Mar. 17
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
8 - 10 (L)
Friday, Mar. 22
Softball
vs. Seattle U
3 - 6 (L)
Friday, Mar. 22
Softball
vs. Seattle U
3 - 5 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 23
Softball
vs. Seattle U
7 - 5 (W)
Wednesday, Mar. 27
Softball
at Southern Utah
9 - 6 (W)
Wednesday, Mar. 27
Softball
at Southern Utah
10 - 3 (W)
Friday, Mar. 29
Softball
at Utah Valley
5 - 8 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 30
Softball
at Utah Valley
4 - 7 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 30
Softball
at Utah Valley
8 - 9 (L)
Tuesday, Apr. 02
Softball
vs. Omaha
8 - 0 (W)
Friday, Apr. 05
Softball
vs. California Baptist
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 06
Softball
vs. California Baptist
4 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 06
Softball
vs. California Baptist
2 - 0 (W)
Tuesday, Apr. 09
Softball
at Saint Louis
3 - 10 (L)
Friday, Apr. 12
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 13
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
0 - 1 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 13
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
5 - 4 (W)
Tuesday, Apr. 16
Softball
at South Dakota
4 - 5 (L)
Tuesday, Apr. 16
Softball
at South Dakota
1 - 5 (L)
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Softball
vs. Missouri State
1 - 4 (L)
Friday, Apr. 26
Softball
at NM State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 27
Softball
at NM State
5:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
ROOS TV
Exclusive Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW