stop
Uploaded Ad


SCHEDULE
Friday, Nov. 03
Men's Basketball
vs. Sterling College (Exh.)
110 - 58 (-)
Friday, Nov. 10
Men's Basketball
at Wichita State
57 - 109 (L)
Sunday, Nov. 12
Men's Basketball
vs. Haskell
110 - 59 (W)
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Men's Basketball
at Kansas State
51 - 72 (L)
Thursday, Nov. 16
Men's Basketball
vs. Loyola
56 - 66 (L)
Monday, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Manhattan
74 - 63 (W)
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. TBA
TBA
Wednesday, Nov. 22
Men's Basketball
vs. TBA
TBA
Sunday, Nov. 26
Men's Basketball
at UT-Martin
4:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 30
Men's Basketball
vs. South Dakota (SRC)
7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 06
Men's Basketball
at Southeast Missouri
6:30 PM
Saturday, Dec. 09
Men's Basketball
at NC State
1:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 16
Men's Basketball
at Incarnate Word
3:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Central Michigan
7:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 22
Men's Basketball
vs. South Dakota State
6:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Avila
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 02
Men's Basketball
at USC Upstate
6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 06
Men's Basketball
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 11
Men's Basketball
at Utah Valley
8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 13
Men's Basketball
at Seattle U
3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. William Jewell
6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 01
Men's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 03
Men's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
7:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW