stop


SCHEDULE
Friday, Jan. 25
Track and Field
at Jayhawk Classic
TBA
Friday, Feb. 01
Track and Field
at Frank Sevigne Husker...
TBA
Friday, Feb. 08
Track and Field
at 4th Annual Gorilla Classic
TBA
Friday, Feb. 15
Track and Field
at Nebraska Tune-Up
TBA
Friday, Feb. 22
Track and Field
vs. WAC Indoor Championships
TBA
Thursday, Mar. 21
Track and Field
vs. Herm Wilson Invitational...
TBA
Thursday, Mar. 28
Track and Field
at Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays
TBA
Thursday, Mar. 28
Track and Field
vs. San Francisco State Mike...
TBA
Friday, Mar. 29
Track and Field
vs. Texas State Bobcat...
TBA
Friday, Apr. 05
Track and Field
at Husker Spring Invitational
TBA
Friday, Apr. 12
Track and Field
vs. John McDonnell Invitational
TBA
Wednesday, Apr. 17
Track and Field
at Kansas Relays
TBA
Thursday, Apr. 18
Track and Field
vs. Mt. SAC Relays
TBA
Thursday, Apr. 18
Track and Field
vs. Bryan Clay Invite
TBA
Saturday, Apr. 27
Track and Field
vs. Zach Kindler Wildcat Open
TBA
Friday, May. 03
Track and Field
vs. Arkansas Twilight
TBA
Saturday, May. 04
Track and Field
at Ward Haylett Invitational
TBA
Thursday, May. 09
Track and Field
at WAC Outdoor Championships
TBA
Friday, May. 24
Track and Field
at West Region NCAA Preliminaries
TBA
Thursday, Jun. 06
Track and Field
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
ROOS TV
Exclusive Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW