stop
Uploaded Ad


News Rotator

SCHEDULE
Saturday, Nov. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. William Jewell (Exh.)
75 - 64 (-)
Friday, Nov. 10
Women's Basketball
at Western Illinois
71 - 90 (L)
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Women's Basketball
at Nebraska
60 - 80 (L)
Saturday, Nov. 18
Women's Basketball
at Tulsa
52 - 76 (L)
Monday, Nov. 20
Women's Basketball
at Iowa State
45 - 61 (L)
Sunday, Nov. 26
Women's Basketball
at Illinois State
2:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 29
Women's Basketball
at Kansas
7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Lincoln
5:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 06
Women's Basketball
vs. Oral Roberts
7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 09
Women's Basketball
at Wichita State
2:00 PM
Monday, Dec. 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Harris-Stowe
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Northern Colorado
1:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. Denver
3:30 PM
Friday, Dec. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Stetson
1:30 PM
Saturday, Dec. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. FAU/Delaware State
TBA
Tuesday, Jan. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Central Christian
7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 06
Women's Basketball
at UT Rio Grande Valley
7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 13
Women's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
2:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 18
Women's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 20
Women's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 27
Women's Basketball
at New Mexico State
3:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 03
Women's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
2:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 08
Women's Basketball
at Seattle U
8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10
Women's Basketball
at Utah Valley
1:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
1:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW