stop


SCHEDULE
Tuesday, Aug. 14
Men's Soccer
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene...
3 - 0 (-)
Saturday, Aug. 18
Men's Soccer
vs. Rockhurst (Exhibition)
6:30 PM
Friday, Aug. 24
Men's Soccer
vs. Missouri State
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 28
Men's Soccer
at SIUE
7:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 31
Men's Soccer
vs. Oral Roberts
5:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 04
Men's Soccer
vs. Drake
7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 09
Men's Soccer
at Northwestern
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 15
Men's Soccer
at Missouri State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 22
Men's Soccer
vs. Air Force
7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 28
Men's Soccer
vs. Seattle U
7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 30
Men's Soccer
vs. San Jose State
12:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 05
Men's Soccer
at UTRGV
7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 07
Men's Soccer
at Incarnate Word
12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 13
Men's Soccer
at Utah Valley
8:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. UNLV
7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 21
Men's Soccer
vs. Grand Canyon
3:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 26
Men's Soccer
at California Baptist University
5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 28
Men's Soccer
at CSU Bakersfield
3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 03
Men's Soccer
vs. Houston Baptist
6:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW