stop
2016 WAC Basketball Tourney
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Jan. 30
Women's Basketball
at Chicago State
72 - 77 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 30
Men's Basketball
vs. Chicago State (Throwback Game)
78 - 64 (W)
Saturday, Jan. 30
Women's Tennis
at Missouri
1 - 6 (L)
Thursday, Feb. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Bakersfield (2-4-1 Night -...
68 - 78 (L)
Thursday, Feb. 04
Men's Basketball
at CSU-Bakersfield
66 - 77 (L)
Friday, Feb. 05
Women's Tennis
at Nebraska
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 06
Women's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
64 - 43 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 06
Women's Tennis
vs. Wyoming
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 06
Men's Tennis
at Omaha
7 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 06
Men's Basketball
at Seattle
55 - 65 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 07
Men's Tennis
at Nebraska
1 - 6 (L)
Monday, Feb. 08
Men's Golf
at UTSA Oak Hills Invitational...
11 of 15 teams (901, +49)
Thursday, Feb. 11
Softball
vs. Ole Miss
4 - 5 (L)
Friday, Feb. 12
Track and Field
at Herm Wilson Invitational...
All Day
Friday, Feb. 12
Men's Tennis
at Abilene Christian
1 - 6 (L)
Friday, Feb. 12
Softball
vs. Saint Mary's
2 - 3 (L)
Friday, Feb. 12
Softball
at Hawaii
11:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 13
Softball
vs. TBA (Bracket Play)
TBA
Saturday, Feb. 13
Softball
vs. TBA (Bracket Play)
TBA
Saturday, Feb. 13
Women's Tennis
at Iowa
10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb. 13
Men's Tennis
at Texas-Arlington
1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 13
Women's Basketball
at UTRGV
1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 13
Women's Tennis
vs. Illinois State
1:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 13
Men's Basketball
vs. UTRGV (KC Mascot Day)
2:05 PM
Monday, Feb. 15
Softball
at Hawaii
9:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 18
Women's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon (2-4-1 Night -...
7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
8:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 19
Track and Field
at Nebraska Tune-Up (Hosted by...
All Day
Friday, Feb. 19
Women's Tennis
vs. Washburn
4:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 20
Men's Golf
at Suntrust Gator Invitational...
All Day
Saturday, Feb. 20
Men's Tennis
vs. Washburn
12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley (Senior Day)
2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 20
Men's Basketball
at Utah Valley
8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. Air Force
10:00 AM
Monday, Feb. 22
Women's Golf
at Scotty Intercollegiate (hosted...
All Day
Thursday, Feb. 25
Track and Field
at WAC Indoor Championships
All Day
Friday, Feb. 26
Women's Golf
at Rio Verde Collegiate...
All Day
Saturday, Feb. 27
Softball
vs. Drake
10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb. 27
Men's Tennis
at Santa Clara
12:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 27
Softball
at Arkansas
12:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State (Senior Day)
2:05 PM
Saturday, Feb. 27
Women's Basketball
at New Mexico State
3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. Oklahoma
9:00 AM
Sunday, Feb. 28
Softball
vs. Drake
10:00 AM
Sunday, Feb. 28
Men's Tennis
at UC-Santa Cruz
1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 28
Softball
at Arkansas
3:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 02
Men's Tennis
at Wichita State
1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 03
Women's Tennis
at Wichita State
4:30 PM
Friday, Mar. 04
Softball
vs. Missouri State
3:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 04
Softball
vs. Northern Illinois
5:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW