stop
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Aug. 13
Women's Soccer
vs. Western Illinois (Exhibition)
6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 13
Men's Soccer
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene...
8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 17
Men's Soccer
vs. Saint Louis (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer
at Omaha
7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 21
Women's Soccer
at Creighton
1:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 21
Men's Soccer
vs. Rockhurst (Exhibition)
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Missouri State
7:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 26
Volleyball
vs. Oral Roberts
TBA
Friday, Aug. 26
Volleyball
vs. UTSA
TBA
Friday, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer
vs. Central Arkansas
7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27
Volleyball
at Oklahoma
7:00 PM
Monday, Aug. 29
Women's Soccer
at Arkansas
6:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31
Men's Soccer
at Tulsa
7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep. 01
Volleyball
at South Dakota
TBA
Friday, Sep. 02
Volleyball
vs. Abilene Christian
3:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
at Memphis
7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 03
Volleyball
vs. Drake
10:00 AM
Saturday, Sep. 03
Volleyball
at Omaha
6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 03
Men's Soccer
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 04
Women's Soccer
at UT Martin
1:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Bradley vs. Omaha
10:00 AM
Friday, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Cornell
12:30 PM
Friday, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Northern Iowa vs. Omaha
3:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Bradley vs. Cornell
5:30 PM
Friday, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Northern Iowa
7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10
Volleyball
vs. Cornell vs. Omaha
11:00 AM
Saturday, Sep. 10
Volleyball
vs. Bradley
1:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10
Men's Soccer
vs. Drake
7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Kansas
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 13
Men's Soccer
at Creighton
7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 16
Volleyball
vs. Kansas State
10:00 AM
Friday, Sep. 16
Volleyball
vs. Southern Miss
5:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 16
Women's Soccer
at South Dakota State
6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17
Volleyball
at Arkansas
12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17
Men's Soccer
at Western Illinois
1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18
Women's Soccer
at South Dakota
1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20
Men's Soccer
at Missouri State
7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21
Women's Soccer
vs. Drake
7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 23
Volleyball
at Chicago State
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW