stop
Women's Soccer mm
Live Stats Banner
Men's Basketball Tickets
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Sep. 10
Men's Golf
at Gene Miranda Falcon...
10th
Saturday, Sep. 10
Volleyball
vs. Bradley
3 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Sep. 10
Softball
vs. Labette
2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10
Men's Soccer
vs. Drake
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, Sep. 11
Men's Golf
at Gene Miranda Falcon...
10th
Sunday, Sep. 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Kansas
0 - 3 (L)
Monday, Sep. 12
Women's Golf
at Hobble Creek Fall Classic
5th
Tuesday, Sep. 13
Women's Golf
at Hobble Creek Fall Classic
5th
Tuesday, Sep. 13
Men's Soccer
at Creighton
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, Sep. 16
Volleyball
vs. No. 25 Kansas State
1 - 3 (L)
Friday, Sep. 16
Softball
vs. JCCC
2:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 16
Volleyball
vs. Southern Miss
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, Sep. 16
Women's Soccer
at South Dakota State
2 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Sep. 17
Volleyball
at Arkansas
1 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Sep. 17
Men's Soccer
at Western Illinois
1 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Sep. 18
Softball
vs. Ft. Scott
11:00 AM
Sunday, Sep. 18
Women's Soccer
at South Dakota
2 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, Sep. 20
Men's Soccer
at Missouri State
0 - 1 (L)
Wednesday, Sep. 21
Women's Soccer
vs. Drake
1 - 2 (L)
Friday, Sep. 23
Volleyball
at Chicago State
3 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Sep. 24
Cross Country
at Roy Griak Invitational
All Day
Sunday, Sep. 25
Women's Golf
at Chip-N-Club Invitational
TBA
Sunday, Sep. 25
Softball
at Creighton
1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25
Women's Soccer
vs. Oral Roberts
1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25
Softball
at Creighton
3:00 PM
Monday, Sep. 26
Women's Golf
at Chip-N-Club Invitational
TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 27
Women's Golf
at Chip-N-Club Invitational
TBA
Thursday, Sep. 29
Men's Golf
vs. Golfweek Conference Challenge
TBA
Thursday, Sep. 29
Volleyball
at Seattle U
9:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 30
Men's Golf
vs. Golfweek Conference Challenge
TBA
Friday, Sep. 30
Men's Soccer
at UTRGV
7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 30
Women's Soccer
at Kansas State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 01
Cross Country
at Rim Rock Classic (Hosted by...
All Day
Saturday, Oct. 01
Men's Golf
vs. Golfweek Conference Challenge
TBA
Saturday, Oct. 01
Volleyball
at Utah Valley
2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 02
Softball
at Butler
2:30 PM
Sunday, Oct. 02
Men's Soccer
vs. Houston Baptist
7:00 PM
Monday, Oct. 03
Men's Golf
vs. Bill Ross Intercollegiate
TBA
Monday, Oct. 03
Women's Golf
at Missouri Valley Conference...
TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 04
Men's Golf
vs. Bill Ross Intercollegiate
TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 04
Women's Golf
at Missouri Valley Conference...
TBA
Thursday, Oct. 06
Men's Soccer
at Incarnate Word
7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 06
Volleyball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 07
Women's Soccer
at UT Rio Grande Valley
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 08
Softball
vs. UCM
11:00 AM
Saturday, Oct. 08
Volleyball
vs. Grand Canyon
1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. New Mexico State
1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 13
Volleyball
at New Mexico State
8:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer
vs. Seattle U
5:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Grand Canyon
8:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW