stop
29th Annual Golf Tournament
Live Stats Banner
SCHEDULE
Thursday, Apr. 13
Women's Tennis
at Northwest Missouri State
6 - 1 (W)
Friday, Apr. 14
Track and Field
at KT Woodman Classic
NTS
Friday, Apr. 14
Softball
at New Mexico State
2 - 5 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 15
Men's Golf
at Hawkeye Invitational
8th
Saturday, Apr. 15
Men's Soccer
vs. SIU Edwardsville
1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 15
Softball
at New Mexico State
0 - 8 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 15
Softball
at New Mexico State
3 - 11 (L)
Sunday, Apr. 16
Men's Golf
at Hawkeye Invitational
8th
Tuesday, Apr. 18
Men's Tennis
at Oral Roberts
7 - 0 (W)
Tuesday, Apr. 18
Softball
vs. Creighton
6 - 5 (W)
Tuesday, Apr. 18
Volleyball
vs. Missouri State-West Plains
4:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 18
Softball
vs. Creighton
5 - 11 (L)
Wednesday, Apr. 19
Track and Field
at Kansas Relays
Men - 4th of 4; Women - NTS
Wednesday, Apr. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Western Athletic Conference...
2nd
Wednesday, Apr. 19
Women's Soccer
vs. Omaha
8:00 PM
Thursday, Apr. 20
Women's Golf
vs. Western Athletic Conference...
2nd
Thursday, Apr. 20
Women's Tennis
vs. Saint Louis
3 - 4 (L)
Thursday, Apr. 20
Men's Tennis
vs. Saint Louis
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, Apr. 21
Women's Golf
vs. Western Athletic Conference...
2nd
Friday, Apr. 21
Softball
vs. Seattle U
4 - 10 (L)
Friday, Apr. 21
Softball
vs. Seattle U
9 - 7 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 22
Volleyball
at Wichita State
TBA
Saturday, Apr. 22
Softball
vs. Seattle U
6 - 12 (L)
Friday, Apr. 28
Track and Field
at Rock Chalk Classic
All Day
Friday, Apr. 28
Men's Golf
vs. WAC Men's Golf Championship
10:00 AM
Friday, Apr. 28
Women's Soccer
at Kansas
7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. Winner of Chicago State vs....
10:00 AM
Saturday, Apr. 29
Men's Golf
vs. WAC Men's Golf Championship
10:00 AM
Saturday, Apr. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 29
Softball
at Utah Valley
3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 29
Softball
at Utah Valley
5:00 PM
Sunday, Apr. 30
Women's Tennis
vs. Championship
TBA
Sunday, Apr. 30
Men's Golf
vs. WAC Men's Golf Championship
10:00 AM
Sunday, Apr. 30
Softball
at Utah Valley
12:00 PM
Sunday, Apr. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. Championship
2:00 PM
Tuesday, May. 02
Softball
at Omaha
2:00 PM
Thursday, May. 11
Track and Field
at WAC Outdoor Championships
All Day
Thursday, May. 11
Softball
vs. TBA
TBA
Friday, May. 26
Track and Field
at NCAA 1st Round Championships
All Day
Wednesday, Jun. 07
Track and Field
at NCAA Finals
All Day
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS