stop
Live Stats Banner
Men's Basketball Tickets
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Sep. 17
Volleyball
at Arkansas
1 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Sep. 17
Men's Soccer
at Western Illinois
1 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Sep. 18
Softball
vs. Ft. Scott
11:00 AM
Sunday, Sep. 18
Women's Soccer
at South Dakota
2 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, Sep. 20
Men's Soccer
at Missouri State
0 - 1 (L)
Wednesday, Sep. 21
Women's Soccer
vs. Drake
1 - 2 (L)
Friday, Sep. 23
Volleyball
at Chicago State
3 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Sep. 24
Cross Country
at Roy Griak Invitational
No Team Scores
Sunday, Sep. 25
Women's Golf
at Chip-N-Club Invitational
T-7th
Sunday, Sep. 25
Softball
at Creighton
1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25
Women's Soccer
vs. Oral Roberts
4 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Sep. 25
Softball
at Creighton
3:00 PM
Monday, Sep. 26
Women's Golf
at Chip-N-Club Invitational
T-7th
Tuesday, Sep. 27
Women's Golf
at Chip-N-Club Invitational
T-7th
Thursday, Sep. 29
Volleyball
at Seattle U
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, Sep. 30
Men's Golf
vs. Golfweek Conference Challenge
9:00 AM
Friday, Sep. 30
Men's Soccer
at UTRGV
2 - 0 (W)
Friday, Sep. 30
Women's Soccer
at Kansas State
0 - 2 (L)
Saturday, Oct. 01
Cross Country
at Rim Rock Classic (Hosted by...
All Day
Saturday, Oct. 01
Men's Tennis
vs. ITA Men's All-American...
TBA
Saturday, Oct. 01
Men's Golf
vs. Golfweek Conference Challenge
9:00 AM
Saturday, Oct. 01
Volleyball
at Utah Valley
2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 02
Men's Golf
vs. Golfweek Conference Challenge
8:30 AM
Sunday, Oct. 02
Softball
at Butler
2:30 PM
Sunday, Oct. 02
Men's Soccer
vs. Houston Baptist
7:00 PM
Monday, Oct. 03
Men's Golf
vs. Bill Ross Intercollegiate
TBA
Monday, Oct. 03
Women's Golf
at Missouri Valley Conference...
TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 04
Men's Golf
vs. Bill Ross Intercollegiate
TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 04
Women's Golf
at Missouri Valley Conference...
TBA
Thursday, Oct. 06
Men's Soccer
at Incarnate Word
7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 06
Volleyball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 07
Women's Soccer
at UT Rio Grande Valley
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 08
Softball
vs. UCM
11:00 AM
Saturday, Oct. 08
Volleyball
vs. Grand Canyon
1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. New Mexico State
1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 13
Volleyball
at New Mexico State
8:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer
vs. Seattle U
5:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Grand Canyon
8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 15
Cross Country
at Pre-National Invitational
All Day
Saturday, Oct. 15
Softball
vs. Southwestern
12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 15
Volleyball
at UT Rio Grande Valley
12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 16
Softball
vs. Blue and Gold Game
10:00 AM
Sunday, Oct. 16
Women's Soccer
vs. CSU Bakersfield
1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 16
Men's Soccer
vs. Utah Valley
7:00 PM
Monday, Oct. 17
Men's Golf
at Herb Wimberly Invitational
TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 18
Men's Golf
at Herb Wimberly Invitational
TBA
Thursday, Oct. 20
Women's Soccer
at Seattle U
9:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 21
Volleyball
vs. Chicago State
7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 21
Men's Soccer
at Grand Canyon
9:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 22
Women's Soccer
at Utah Valley
8:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW