stop
Uploaded Ad
SCHEDULE
Sunday, Oct. 08
Softball
vs. Central Missouri
11:00 AM
Sunday, Oct. 08
Women's Soccer
vs. Seattle U
3 - 0 (W)
Monday, Oct. 09
Men's Golf
vs. Bill Ross Intercollegiate
2nd
Tuesday, Oct. 10
Men's Golf
vs. Bill Ross Intercollegiate
2nd
Thursday, Oct. 12
Men's Soccer
at Utah Valley
1 - 2 (L)
Thursday, Oct. 12
Volleyball
vs. Seattle U
3 - 0 (W)
Friday, Oct. 13
Women's Soccer
at CSU Bakersfield
2 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Oct. 14
Cross Country
at XC Pre-Nationals
Men - 24th of 41; Women - 13th of 29
Saturday, Oct. 14
Volleyball
vs. Utah Valley
1 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer
at Seattle U
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, Oct. 15
Softball
vs. Des Moines Area CC
1:30 PM
Sunday, Oct. 15
Women's Soccer
at Grand Canyon
1 - 0 (W)
Monday, Oct. 16
Women's Golf
at Seattle U Pat Lesser Harbottle...
6th
Tuesday, Oct. 17
Women's Golf
at Seattle U Pat Lesser Harbottle...
6th
Thursday, Oct. 19
Volleyball
at CSU Bakersfield
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, Oct. 20
Men's Golf
at Price's "Give 'Em 5"...
8th
Friday, Oct. 20
Women's Soccer
vs. UTRGV
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, Oct. 20
Men's Soccer
vs. Grand Canyon
2 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Oct. 21
Men's Golf
at Price's "Give 'Em 5"...
T6th
Saturday, Oct. 21
Volleyball
at Grand Canyon
0 - 3 (L)
Sunday, Oct. 22
Men's Golf
at Price's "Give 'Em 5"...
All Day
Sunday, Oct. 22
Women's Golf
at Pat Bradley Invitational
All Day
Sunday, Oct. 22
Softball
vs. North Central Missouri College
12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 22
Women's Soccer
at New Mexico State
1 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Oct. 22
Men's Soccer
vs. UNLV
1 - 3 (L)
Monday, Oct. 23
Women's Golf
at Pat Bradley Invitational
All Day
Tuesday, Oct. 24
Women's Golf
at Pat Bradley Invitational
All Day
Thursday, Oct. 26
Volleyball
vs. New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 27
Men's Soccer
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28
Cross Country
at WAC Championships
10:00 AM
Saturday, Oct. 28
Softball
vs. Butler Community College
1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28
Volleyball
vs. UTRGV
1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28
Women's Soccer
at Chicago State
1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 29
Men's Golf
at Warrior Princeville Makai...
All Day
Sunday, Oct. 29
Softball
vs. Blue and Gold Scrimmage
10:00 AM
Sunday, Oct. 29
Men's Soccer
at San Jose State
3:00 PM
Monday, Oct. 30
Men's Golf
at Warrior Princeville Makai...
All Day
Tuesday, Oct. 31
Men's Golf
at Warrior Princeville Makai...
All Day
Thursday, Nov. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. TBA
TBA
Friday, Nov. 03
Men's Basketball
vs. Sterling College (Exh.)
6:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 03
Volleyball
at Chicago State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 04
Men's Soccer
vs. Air Force
1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. William Jewell (Exh.)
3:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 09
Volleyball
at Utah Valley
8:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 10
Cross Country
at NCAA Midwest Regionals
TBA
Friday, Nov. 10
Men's Basketball
at Wichita State
7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 10
Women's Basketball
at Western Illinois
7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov. 11
Volleyball
at Seattle U
3:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 12
Men's Basketball
vs. Haskell (Campus Game -...
4:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Men's Basketball
at Kansas State
7:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS