Geico SAVE OF WEEK
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Join The Roo Club
Men's Soccer vs. Missouri State
3rd Annual Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner
Women's Soccer mm
Men's Soccer vs. Oklahoma State
Username
Password
Soccer (W)
Fri 09/04/2015 @ 7:00 pm CST
Video Event
  • Friday, September 4
    Tennis (M) @ Emporia State Chicken Dinner Invitational
    TBA
    Emporia, Kan.
    Friday, September 4
    Tennis (W) @ Emporia State Chicken Dinner Invitational
    TBA
    Emporia, Kan.
  • Friday, September 4
    Volleyball @ Duke
    9:30 AM
    Kansas Invitational
    Friday, September 4
    Volleyball @ Western Illinois
    5:00 PM
    Kansas Invitational
  • Friday, September 4
    Soccer (W) vs. South Dakota State
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, September 4
    Soccer (M) @ SIU-Edwardsville
    7:00 PM
    Edwardsville, Ill.
    Saturday, September 5
    Volleyball @ Kansas
    4:00 PM
    Kansas Invitational
    Sunday, September 6
    Soccer (W) vs. UT-Martin (Family Fun Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Tuesday, September 8
    Soccer (M) vs. Missouri State (Community Heroes Night)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, September 11
    Volleyball @ Omaha vs. SIU Edwardsville
    11:00 AM
    Kangaroo Klassic
    Friday, September 11
    Volleyball vs. Bradley
    1:30 PM
    Kangaroo Klassic
    Friday, September 11
    Volleyball @ Omaha vs. Bradley
    4:30 PM
    Kangaroo Klassic
    Friday, September 11
    Cross Country @ Forest Park Festival (hosted by Saint Louis)
    4:30 PM
    St. Louis, Mo.
    Friday, September 11
    Volleyball vs. SIU Edwardsville (Community Heroes Night - UMKC Camo Bandana)
    7:00 PM
    Kangaroo Klassic
    Saturday, September 12
    Golf (M) @ Gene Miranda Falcon Invitational (hosted by Air Force)
    All Day
    Fall Season
    Saturday, September 12
    Volleyball @ Bradley vs. SIU Edwardsville
    11:00 AM
    Kangaroo Klassic
    Saturday, September 12
    Volleyball vs. Omaha
    1:30 PM
    Kangaroo Klassic
    Saturday, September 12
    Soccer (M) @ Central Arkansas
    7:00 PM
    Conway, Ark.
    Sunday, September 13
    Soccer (W) @ Arkansas
    6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Tuesday, September 15
    Soccer (M) @ Drake
    7:00 PM
    Des Moines, Iowa
    Thursday, September 17
    Volleyball vs. South Dakota State
    7:00 PM
    Jayhawk Classic
    Friday, September 18
    Volleyball @ Missouri State
    4:00 PM
    Jayhawk Classic
    Friday, September 18
    Soccer (W) vs. Eastern Illinois
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Saturday, September 19
    Volleyball @ Gonzaga
    10:00 AM
    Jayhawk Classic
    Saturday, September 19
    Soccer (M) vs. Western Illinois (Alumni Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Sunday, September 20
    Soccer (W) vs. Oklahoma State (Get Social Sunday)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Monday, September 21
    Soccer (M) vs. Tulsa (Monday Night Futbol)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Thursday, September 24
    Volleyball vs. Seattle
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Saturday, September 26
    Cross Country @ Roy Griak Invitational (hosted by Minnesota)
    All Day
    Minneapolis, Minn.
    Saturday, September 26
    Volleyball vs. Utah Valley
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Sunday, September 27
    Soccer (W) vs. Chicago State (Family Fun Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Monday, September 28
    Golf (M) @ Mark Simpson Invitational (hosted by Colorado)
    All Day
    Fall Season
    Monday, September 28
    Golf (W) @ Johnie Imes Invitational (hosted by Missouri)
    All Day
    Fall Season
    Thursday, October 1
    Volleyball @ UTRGV
    7:00 PM
    Edinburg, Texas
    Friday, October 2
    Tennis (W) @ Akron Invitational
    TBA
    Akron, Ohio
    Friday, October 2
    Tennis (M) @ Creighton Invitational
    TBA
    Omaha, Neb.
    Friday, October 2
    Soccer (W) vs. Utah Valley (Soccer Alumni Tailgate)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, October 2
    Soccer (M) @ Seattle
    9:00 PM
    Seattle, Wash.
    Saturday, October 3
    Cross Country @ Rim Rock Classic (hosted by Kansas)
    9:00 AM
    Lawrence, Kan.
    Saturday, October 3
    Volleyball @ New Mexico State
    6:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Sunday, October 4
    Soccer (W) vs. Seattle (Family Fun Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Sunday, October 4
    Soccer (M) @ Utah Valley
    2:00 PM
    Orem, Utah
    Monday, October 5
    Golf (W) @ Chip-N Club Invitational (hosted by Nebraska)
    All Day
    Fall Season
    Thursday, October 8
    Soccer (M) vs. Incarnate Word (Greek Night)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, October 9
    Volleyball @ Chicago State
    7:00 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
    Friday, October 9
    Soccer (W) @ Bakersfield
    7:00 PM
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    Sunday, October 11
    Soccer (W) @ Grand Canyon
    3:00 PM
    Phoenix, Ariz.
    Monday, October 12
    Golf (M) vs. Bill Ross Intercollegiate (hosted by UMKC)
    All Day
    Fall Season
    Thursday, October 15
    Tennis (W) @ ITA Regionals
    TBA
    Stillwater, Okla.
    Thursday, October 15
    Tennis (M) @ ITA Regionals
    TBA
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Thursday, October 15
    Volleyball vs. Grand Canyon (Dollar Night)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Friday, October 16
    Soccer (W) @ UTRGV
    7:00 PM
    Edinburg, Texas
    Friday, October 16
    Soccer (M) @ Houston Baptist
    7:00 PM
    Houston, Texas
    Saturday, October 17
    Cross Country @ Pre National Invitational (hosted by Louisville)
    TBA
    Louisville, Ky.
    Saturday, October 17
    Volleyball vs. Bakersfield
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Sunday, October 18
    Soccer (M) vs. UTRGV (Family Soccer Sunday Fun Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Sunday, October 18
    Soccer (W) @ New Mexico State
    2:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Monday, October 19
    Golf (W) @ Blue Raider Invitational (hosted by Middle Tennesse State)
    All Day
    Fall Season
    Thursday, October 22
    Volleyball @ Utah Valley
    8:00 PM
    Orem, Utah
    Friday, October 23
    Golf (M) @ Price's "Give 'Em 5" Invitational (hosted by UTEP)
    All Day
    Fall Season
    Friday, October 23
    Soccer (M) @ San Jose State
    4:00 PM
    San Jose, Calif.
    Friday, October 23
    Soccer (W) vs. UTRGV (Boys & Girls Club Night)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Saturday, October 24
    Volleyball @ Seattle
    3:00 PM
    Seattle, Wash.
    Sunday, October 25
    Soccer (W) vs. New Mexico State (Fan Appreciation/Senior Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Sunday, October 25
    Soccer (M) @ Bakersfield
    3:30 PM
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    Thursday, October 29
    Volleyball vs. New Mexico State (Think Pink)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Friday, October 30
    Soccer (M) vs. UNLV (Halloween Friday Night Fun)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Saturday, October 31
    Cross Country @ WAC Championship (hosted by Utah Valley)
    TBA
    Orem, Utah
    Saturday, October 31
    Soccer (W) @ Chicago State
    1:00 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
    Saturday, October 31
    Volleyball vs. UTRGV (Halloween Theme)
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Sunday, November 1
    Golf (W) @ UALR Women's Golf Classic (hosted by UALR)
    All Day
    Fall Season
    Sunday, November 1
    Soccer (M) vs. Grand Canyon (Family Soccer Sunday Fun Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Monday, November 2
    Golf (M) @ Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational (hosted by Hawaii)
    All Day
    Fall Season
    Thursday, November 5
    Soccer (W) @ Quarterfinals
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
    Friday, November 6
    Soccer (W) @ Semifinals
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
    Friday, November 6
    Volleyball vs. Chicago State (Senior Night)
    5:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Friday, November 6
    Basketball (W) vs. Rockhurst (Exhibition) (Schedule Magnet Giveaway)
    7:30 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Saturday, November 7
    Soccer (M) vs. Air Force (Military Appreciation Day/Senior Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Sunday, November 8
    Soccer (W) @ Final
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
    Monday, November 9
    Basketball (M) vs. Hawaii Pacific (Exhibition)
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Thursday, November 12
    Soccer (M) vs. WAC Tournament
    TBA
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Thursday, November 12
    Volleyball @ Bakersfield
    9:00 PM
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    Friday, November 13
    Basketball (M) @ Minnesota
    TBA
    Minneapolis, Minn.
    Friday, November 13
    Cross Country @ NCAA Midwest Regional (hosted by Kansas)
    TBA
    Lawrence, Kan.
    Friday, November 13
    Basketball (W) vs. North Florida
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Saturday, November 14
    Volleyball @ Grand Canyon
    2:00 PM
    Phoenix, Ariz.
    Sunday, November 15
    Basketball (M) vs. William Jewell
    6:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Monday, November 16
    Basketball (W) @ Milwaukee
    TBA
    Milwaukee, Wis.
    Tuesday, November 17
    Basketball (M) @ Omaha
    7:00 PM
    Omaha, Neb.
    Thursday, November 19
    Volleyball vs. TBD (Quarterfinals)
    TBA
    WAC Championship
    Friday, November 20
    Basketball (W) @ Southeast Missouri State
    TBA
    Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    Friday, November 20
    Volleyball vs. TBD (Semifinals)
    TBA
    WAC Championship
    Saturday, November 21
    Cross Country @ NCAA Championship (hosted by Louisville)
    TBA
    Louisville, Ky.
    Saturday, November 21
    Volleyball vs. TBD (Championship)
    TBA
    WAC Championship
    Saturday, November 21
    Basketball (M) @ Drake
    7:00 PM
    Des Moines, Iowa
    Wednesday, November 25
    Basketball (M) vs. Lincoln (Mo.)
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Friday, November 27
    Basketball (W) vs. Indiana State
    1:00 PM
    Plaza Lights Classic
    Friday, November 27
    Basketball (W) @ SIU Edwardsville vs. Stephen F. Austin
    3:30 PM
    Plaza Lights Classic
    Saturday, November 28
    Basketball (M) vs. South Dakota State
    12:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, November 28
    Basketball (W) @ Indiana State vs. Stephen F. Austin
    1:00 PM
    Plaza Lights Classic
  • Women's Soccer vs Creighton
    08/31/2015
  • Men's Soccer vs Drury
    08/30/2015
  • USA Sauerburnn visits Women's...
    08/30/2015
  • UMKC Volleyball Euro Trip 2015
    05/27/2015
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Ambassador Hotel
Uploaded Ad
adidas
Uploaded Ad
Career athletes
Arvest