stop
28th Annual UMKC Gold Tournament
SCHEDULE
Wednesday, Apr. 20
Track and Field
at Kansas Relays (Hosted by...
NTS
Friday, Apr. 22
Women's Golf
at WAC Championship (hosted by...
4 of 7 teams (920, +56)
Friday, Apr. 22
Softball
at Seattle U
14 - 5 (W)
Friday, Apr. 22
Softball
at Seattle U
7 - 3 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 23
Men's Soccer
at Rockhurst
12:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 23
Softball
at Seattle U
6 - 4 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 23
Women's Soccer
vs. Drake
4:00 PM
Sunday, Apr. 24
Men's Tennis
vs. Rockhurst
6 - 1 (W)
Sunday, Apr. 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Rockhurst
6:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 29
Softball
vs. New Mexico State
4 - 5 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 30
Men's Golf
vs. WAC Championship (hosted by...
1 of 7 teams (852, -12)
Saturday, Apr. 30
Track and Field
at Rock Chalk Classic (Hosted by...
M: 4th, W: 5th; 1 Champ
Saturday, Apr. 30
Women's Tennis
at UTRGV (Semifinal)
1 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. Seattle (Semifinal)
4 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 30
Men's Soccer
vs. Fort Hays State
2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 30
Softball
vs. New Mexico State
2 - 7 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 30
Softball
vs. New Mexico State
8 - 11 (L)
Sunday, May. 01
Men's Tennis
vs. New Mexico State (Final)
3 - 4 (L)
Monday, May. 02
Softball
vs. Omaha
2 - 15 (L)
Monday, May. 02
Softball
vs. Omaha
10 - 5 (W)
Friday, May. 06
Softball
vs. IUPUI
2:00 PM
Friday, May. 06
Softball
vs. IUPUI
4:00 PM
Saturday, May. 07
Track and Field
at Ward Haylett Invitational...
All Day
Saturday, May. 07
Softball
vs. IUPUI (Senior Day)
12:00 PM
Wednesday, May. 11
Track and Field
vs. WAC Outdoor Track & Field...
All Day
Thursday, May. 12
Softball
vs. WAC Quarterfinals
TBA
Friday, May. 13
Softball
vs. WAC Semifinals
TBA
Saturday, May. 14
Softball
vs. WAC Championship
TBA
Thursday, May. 26
Track and Field
at NCAA Division I Track & Field...
All Day
Wednesday, Jun. 08
Track and Field
at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track...
All Day
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW