stop
Roos Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner
Uploaded Ad
SCHEDULE
Sunday, Sep. 10
Women's Soccer
vs. Omaha
0 - 1 (L)
Monday, Sep. 11
Women's Golf
at MSU/Payne Stewart Memorial
T-8th
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Women's Golf
at MSU/Payne Stewart Memorial
T-8th
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Volleyball
at Kansas State
1 - 3 (L)
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Men's Soccer
at Milwaukee
2 - 2 (T)
Friday, Sep. 15
Volleyball
vs. Connecticut
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, Sep. 15
Women's Soccer
at Missouri State
4 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Sep. 16
Volleyball
at Bradley
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Sep. 16
Volleyball
vs. South Dakota State
1 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Sep. 16
Men's Soccer
vs. Western Illinois
2 - 3 (L)
Sunday, Sep. 17
Women's Soccer
vs. South Dakota
2 - 0 (W)
Monday, Sep. 18
Men's Golf
at Ram Masters Invitational
2nd
Tuesday, Sep. 19
Men's Golf
at Ram Masters Invitational
2nd
Tuesday, Sep. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Missouri State
0 - 1 (L)
Thursday, Sep. 21
Volleyball
vs. Grand Canyon
3 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Sep. 23
Volleyball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Sep. 23
Men's Soccer
at Drake
1 - 2 (L)
Thursday, Sep. 28
Volleyball
at UTRGV
7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 29
Men's Soccer
vs. UTRGV
7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 29
Women's Soccer
at Illinois State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 30
Cross Country
at Rim Rock Classic
9:00 AM
Saturday, Sep. 30
Volleyball
at New Mexico State
2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 01
Men's Golf
at Jackrabbit Invitational
TBA
Sunday, Oct. 01
Women's Soccer
at Indiana State
12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 01
Men's Soccer
vs. Incarnate Word
1:00 PM
Monday, Oct. 02
Women's Golf
at Johnie Imes Invitational
TBA
Monday, Oct. 02
Men's Golf
at Jackrabbit Invitational
TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 03
Men's Golf
at Jackrabbit Invitational
TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 03
Women's Golf
at Johnie Imes Invitational
TBA
Wednesday, Oct. 04
Women's Golf
at Johnie Imes Invitational
TBA
Thursday, Oct. 05
Men's Soccer
at Houston Baptist
7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 06
Volleyball
vs. Chicago State
5:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 06
Women's Soccer
vs. Utah Valley
7:30 PM
Sunday, Oct. 08
Women's Soccer
vs. Seattle U
1:00 PM
Monday, Oct. 09
Men's Golf
vs. Bill Ross Intercollegiate
TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 10
Men's Golf
vs. Bill Ross Intercollegiate
TBA
Thursday, Oct. 12
Men's Soccer
at Utah Valley
6:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 12
Volleyball
vs. Seattle U
7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 13
Women's Soccer
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 14
Cross Country
at XC Pre-Nationals
11:00 AM
Saturday, Oct. 14
Volleyball
vs. Utah Valley
1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer
at Seattle U
9:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 15
Women's Soccer
at Grand Canyon
3:00 PM
Monday, Oct. 16
Women's Golf
at Seattle U Pat Lesser Harbottle...
TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 17
Women's Golf
at Seattle U Pat Lesser Harbottle...
TBA
Thursday, Oct. 19
Volleyball
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 20
Men's Golf
at Price's "Give 'Em 5"...
TBA
Friday, Oct. 20
Women's Soccer
vs. UTRGV
4:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 20
Men's Soccer
vs. Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 21
Men's Golf
at Price's "Give 'Em 5"...
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS