Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Username
Password
Volleyball
Sun 10/26/2014 @ 12:00 am CST
Video Event
  • Friday, October 24
    Golf (M) @ Price's "Give 'Em 5" Invitational (hosted by UTEP)
    All Day
    Fall Season
    Friday, October 24
    Cross Country @ Ottawa Invitational (hosted by Ottawa)
    TBA
    Ottawa, Kan.
  • Friday, October 24
    Soccer (M) vs. Seattle
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, October 24
    Volleyball @ Chicago State
    7:00 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Friday, October 24
    Soccer (W) @ Seattle
    9:00 PM
    Seattle, Wash.
    Sunday, October 26
    Soccer (M) vs. Utah Valley
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Sunday, October 26
    Soccer (W) @ Utah Valley
    2:00 PM
    Orem, Utah
    Sunday, October 26
    Volleyball vs. Chicago State
    4:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Thursday, October 30
    Volleyball vs. Bakersfield (Costume Contest)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Friday, October 31
    Soccer (W) @ Chicago State
    1:00 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
    Saturday, November 1
    Cross Country @ WAC Championship (hosted by Texas-Pan American)
    TBA
    Edinburg, Texas
    Saturday, November 1
    Soccer (M) vs. Air Force
    3:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Saturday, November 1
    Volleyball vs. Grand Canyon (Think Pink)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Sunday, November 2
    Soccer (W) vs. Chicago State
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Thursday, November 6
    Soccer (W) @ WAC Tournament
    TBA
    Seattle, Wash.
    Thursday, November 6
    Volleyball @ Seattle
    8:00 PM
    Seattle, Was.
    Friday, November 7
    Tennis (W) @ Hawaii Invitational
    TBA
    Honolulu, Hawaii
    Friday, November 7
    Soccer (M) @ Houston Baptist
    7:00 PM
    Houston, Texas
    Saturday, November 8
    Volleyball @ Utah Valley
    1:00 PM
    Orem, Utah
    Saturday, November 8
    Basketball (W) vs. Missouri S&T (Exhibition)
    4:30 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, November 8
    Basketball (M) vs. Rockhurst (Exhibition) (Doubleheader with Women)
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Sunday, November 9
    Soccer (M) @ Incarnate Word
    1:00 PM
    San Antonio, Texas
    Thursday, November 13
    Soccer (M) @ Quarterfinals
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
    Thursday, November 13
    Volleyball vs. Texas-Pan American
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Friday, November 14
    Soccer (M) @ Semifinals
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
    Friday, November 14
    Cross Country @ NCAA Midwest Regional (hosted by Bradley)
    12:00 PM
    Peoria, Ill.
    Friday, November 14
    Basketball (M) @ Missouri
    8:00 PM
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, November 15
    Volleyball vs. New Mexico State (Senior Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Saturday, November 15
    Basketball (W) @ Eastern Illinois
    2:00 PM
    Charleston, Ill.
    Sunday, November 16
    Soccer (M) @ Championship
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
    Monday, November 17
    Basketball (M) @ Kansas State
    7:00 PM
    Manhattan, Kan.
    Tuesday, November 18
    Basketball (W) @ Kansas State
    7:00 PM
    Manhattan, Kan.
    Wednesday, November 19
    Basketball (M) vs. Missouri S&T
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Thursday, November 20
    Volleyball @ TBA
    TBA
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    Saturday, November 22
    Cross Country @ NCAA Championship (hosted by Indiana State)
    11:00 AM
    Terre Haute, Ind.
    Saturday, November 22
    Basketball (W) vs. Rockhurst (Blue & Gold)
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Saturday, November 22
    Basketball (M) @ UALR
    3:30 PM
    Maui Invitational - Mainland Regional
    Sunday, November 23
    Basketball (M) @ Samford/CSUN
    TBA
    Maui Invitational - Mainland Regional
    Tuesday, November 25
    Basketball (W) @ Western Illinois
    11:00 AM
    Macomb, Ill.
    Wednesday, November 26
    Basketball (M) @ Youngstown State
    6:00 PM
    Youngstown, Ohio
    Friday, November 28
    Basketball (W) vs. Mississippi Valley State
    1:00 PM
    Plaza Lights Classic
    Friday, November 28
    Basketball (W) @ Abilene Christian vs. George Mason
    3:30 PM
    Plaza Lights Classic
    Saturday, November 29
    Basketball (W) @ Mississippi Valley State vs. George Mason
    1:00 PM
    Plaza Lights Classic
    Saturday, November 29
    Basketball (W) vs. Abilene Christian
    3:30 PM
    Plaza Lights Classic
    Saturday, November 29
    Basketball (M) vs. William Jewell
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Tuesday, December 2
    Basketball (W) vs. Milwaukee
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Wednesday, December 3
    Basketball (M) @ Milwaukee
    7:00 PM
    Milwaukee, Wisc.
    Saturday, December 6
    Basketball (M) @ South Dakota State
    1:00 PM
    Brookings, S.D.
    Saturday, December 6
    Basketball (W) @ Denver
    2:00 PM
    Denver, Colo.
    Tuesday, December 9
    Basketball (M) @ Iowa State
    6:00 PM
    Ames, Iowa
    Wednesday, December 10
    Basketball (W) vs. Southeast Missouri State
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Saturday, December 13
    Basketball (M) vs. Omaha
    2:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Sunday, December 14
    Basketball (W) vs. North Texas
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Saturday, December 20
    Basketball (W) vs. William Jewell
    3:30 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, December 20
    Basketball (M) vs. Incarnate Word (TX) (Doubleheader with Women)
    6:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Monday, December 22
    Basketball (W) vs. SIU Edwardsville (Hallmark Book Giveaway)
    4:30 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Monday, December 22
    Basketball (M) vs. Tennessee Tech (Doubleheader with Women)
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Sunday, December 28
    Basketball (M) @ Indiana State
    1:05 PM
    Terre Haute, Ind.
    Tuesday, December 30
    Basketball (M) @ Canisius
    6:00 PM
    Buffalo, N.Y.
    Wednesday, December 31
    Basketball (W) @ Cal State Fullerton
    3:00 PM
    Fullerton, Calif.
    Saturday, January 3
    Basketball (W) @ UC Riverside
    2:00 PM
    Riverside, Calif.
    Saturday, January 3
    Basketball (M) @ Miami Univ. (Ohio)
    2:30 PM
    Oxford, Ohio
    Tuesday, January 6
    Basketball (W) @ North Florida
    3:30 PM
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Tuesday, January 6
    Basketball (M) vs. South Carolina-Upstate
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, January 10
    Basketball (W) vs. New Mexico State
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Saturday, January 10
    Basketball (M) @ New Mexico State
    8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Saturday, January 17
    Basketball (M) vs. Chicago State
    2:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, January 17
    Basketball (W) @ Chicago State
    2:05 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Mens Soccer vs Omaha
    10/22/2014
  • Women's Soccer vs Bears
    10/22/2014
  • Women's Soccer vs Broncs
    10/22/2014
  • 9/12/14 Women's Soccer vs WIU
    10/22/2014
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Ambassador Hotel
Uploaded Ad
adidas
Uploaded Ad
Career athletes
Arvest