stop
Women's Basketball mm
SCHEDULE
Sunday, Nov. 26
Women's Basketball
at Illinois State
53 - 64 (L)
Sunday, Nov. 26
Men's Basketball
at UT Martin
66 - 55 (W)
Wednesday, Nov. 29
Women's Basketball
at Kansas
48 - 63 (L)
Thursday, Nov. 30
Men's Basketball
vs. South Dakota (SRC)
63 - 82 (L)
Saturday, Dec. 02
Track and Field
at Bob Timmons Challenge
NTS
Saturday, Dec. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Lincoln
98 - 41 (W)
Wednesday, Dec. 06
Men's Basketball
at Southeast Missouri
87 - 91 (L)
Wednesday, Dec. 06
Women's Basketball
vs. Oral Roberts
73 - 76 (L)
Friday, Dec. 08
Track and Field
at Hoosier Open
NTS
Saturday, Dec. 09
Men's Basketball
at NC State
69 - 88 (L)
Saturday, Dec. 09
Women's Basketball
at Wichita State
63 - 72 (L)
Monday, Dec. 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Harris-Stowe
7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 16
Men's Basketball
at Incarnate Word
3:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Northern Colorado
1:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Central Michigan
7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. Denver
3:30 PM
Friday, Dec. 22
Men's Basketball
vs. South Dakota State
6:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Avila
7:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Stetson
1:30 PM
Saturday, Dec. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. FAU/Delaware State
TBA
Tuesday, Jan. 02
Men's Basketball
at USC Upstate
6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Central Christian
7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 06
Men's Basketball
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 06
Women's Basketball
at UT Rio Grande Valley
7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 11
Men's Basketball
at Utah Valley
8:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 12
Track and Field
at Holiday Inn Invitational
All Day
Saturday, Jan. 13
Women's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 13
Men's Basketball
at Seattle U
3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 18
Women's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 20
Women's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. William Jewell
6:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 25
Track and Field
at Jayhawk Classic
All Day
Saturday, Jan. 27
Women's Basketball
at New Mexico State
3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 01
Men's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
8:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 02
Track and Field
at Herm Wilson Classic
All Day
Saturday, Feb. 03
Women's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 03
Men's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 08
Women's Basketball
at Seattle U
8:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 09
Track and Field
at Gorilla Classic
All Day
Saturday, Feb. 10
Women's Basketball
at Utah Valley
1:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
7:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 16
Track and Field
at Nebraska Tune-Up
All Day
Saturday, Feb. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
1:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS