stop
SCHEDULE
Monday, Apr. 09
Women's Golf
vs. Kansas City Intercollegiate
6th
Monday, Apr. 09
Men's Golf
at Tiger Invitational
5th
Friday, Apr. 13
Men's Golf
at Hawkeye Invitational
11th
Friday, Apr. 13
Track and Field
at K.T. Woodman Classic
NTS
Friday, Apr. 13
Softball
vs. Utah Valley
2 - 10 (L)
Friday, Apr. 13
Men's Tennis
vs. New Mexico State
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, Apr. 13
Softball
vs. Utah Valley
1 - 7 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 14
Softball
vs. Utah Valley
6 - 10 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 14
Men's Tennis
vs. UTRGV
7 - 0 (W)
Monday, Apr. 16
Women's Golf
at WAC Championship
All Day
Tuesday, Apr. 17
Softball
at Creighton
4 - 5 (L)
Tuesday, Apr. 17
Softball
at Creighton
12 - 13 (L)
Wednesday, Apr. 18
Track and Field
at 91st Kansas Relays presented...
All Day
Thursday, Apr. 19
Track and Field
at Bryan Clay Invitational
All Day
Thursday, Apr. 19
Track and Field
at Mt. SAC Relays
All Day
Friday, Apr. 20
Women's Tennis
at Saint Louis
6 - 1 (W)
Friday, Apr. 20
Men's Tennis
at Saint Louis
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, Apr. 20
Softball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
8 - 2 (W)
Friday, Apr. 20
Softball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
4 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 21
Softball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
6 - 10 (L)
Sunday, Apr. 22
Women's Soccer
vs. Tulsa
11:00 AM
Sunday, Apr. 22
Women's Tennis
vs. Northern Iowa
12:00 PM
Sunday, Apr. 22
Women's Soccer
vs. William Jewell
1:00 PM
Monday, Apr. 23
Men's Golf
vs. WAC Men's Golf Championship
All Day
Friday, Apr. 27
Track and Field
at Bill Williams/Bob Laptad...
All Day
Friday, Apr. 27
Softball
at Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 27
Softball
at Grand Canyon
9:30 PM
Saturday, Apr. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. New Mexico State/Seattle U
11:00 AM
Saturday, Apr. 28
Women's Soccer
vs. Kansas State
1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 28
Men's Tennis
vs. Seattle U/UT Rio Grande Valley
3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 28
Women's Soccer
vs. Butler CC
4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 28
Softball
at Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Sunday, Apr. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. UTRGV/Grand Canyon/Chicago...
11:00 AM
Sunday, Apr. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. NM State/Grand Canyon/Chicago...
3:00 PM
Friday, May. 04
Softball
vs. South Dakota
4:00 PM
Saturday, May. 05
Track and Field
at Nebraska Invitational
All Day
Saturday, May. 05
Softball
vs. South Dakota
11:00 AM
Saturday, May. 05
Softball
vs. South Dakota
1:00 PM
Wednesday, May. 09
Track and Field
vs. WAC Outdoor Championships
All Day
Wednesday, May. 09
Softball
vs. TBD
TBA
Thursday, May. 24
Track and Field
at NCAA West Regionals
All Day
Wednesday, Jun. 06
Track and Field
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
All Day
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS