stop
SCHEDULE
Friday, Apr. 05
Track and Field
at Husker Spring Invitational
TBA
Saturday, Apr. 06
Women's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 06
Volleyball
vs. Kansas State
10:30 AM
Saturday, Apr. 06
Softball
vs. California Baptist
4 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 06
Volleyball
vs. Bradley
1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 06
Men's Soccer
vs. Benedictine College (Kan.)
2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 06
Volleyball
vs. Omaha
3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 06
Softball
vs. California Baptist
2 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Apr. 07
Women's Tennis
at Chicago State
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, Apr. 07
Women's Soccer
vs. South Dakota State
12:30 PM
Sunday, Apr. 07
Men's Soccer
at Omaha
1:00 PM
Monday, Apr. 08
Women's Golf
vs. Kansas City Intercollegiate
T-4th out of 10 (917 strokes)
Monday, Apr. 08
Men's Golf
at Tiger Invitational
6th out of 15 (850 strokes)
Tuesday, Apr. 09
Softball
at Saint Louis
3 - 10 (L)
Friday, Apr. 12
Track and Field
vs. John McDonnell Invitational
TBA
Friday, Apr. 12
Men's Tennis
at Seattle U
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, Apr. 12
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 13
Academic Support
at John McDonnell Invitational
TBA
Saturday, Apr. 13
Men's Tennis
vs. Chicago State
7 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 13
Women's Soccer
vs. Iowa
12:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 13
Men's Soccer
at Drake
1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 13
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
0 - 1 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 13
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
5 - 4 (W)
Sunday, Apr. 14
Men's Soccer
at Rockhurst University
11:00 AM
Sunday, Apr. 14
Women's Soccer
at Missouri State
5:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 16
Softball
at South Dakota
4 - 5 (L)
Tuesday, Apr. 16
Softball
at South Dakota
1 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, Apr. 17
Track and Field
at Kansas Relays
TBA
Thursday, Apr. 18
Women's Golf
at WAC Championships
TBA
Thursday, Apr. 18
Track and Field
vs. Bryan Clay Invite
TBA
Thursday, Apr. 18
Track and Field
vs. Mt. SAC Relays
TBA
Friday, Apr. 19
Men's Tennis
vs. Saint Louis
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, Apr. 19
Women's Tennis
vs. Saint Louis
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 20
Men's Golf
at Hawkeye Invitational
TBA
Saturday, Apr. 20
Women's Tennis
vs. Oral Roberts
3:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Softball
vs. Missouri State
3:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Women's Soccer
at Kansas
8:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
9:00 AM
Friday, Apr. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
1:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 26
Softball
at NM State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 27
Men's Golf
at WAC Championship
TBA
Saturday, Apr. 27
Track and Field
vs. Zach Kindler Wildcat Open
TBA
Saturday, Apr. 27
Men's Soccer
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene University...
12:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 27
Academic Support
vs. MidAmerican Nazarene...
12:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 27
Softball
at NM State
5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 27
Softball
at NM State
7:00 PM
Wednesday, May. 01
Softball
at Missouri
6:00 PM
Friday, May. 03
Track and Field
vs. Arkansas Twilight
TBA
Friday, May. 03
Softball
vs. Grand Canyon
5:00 PM
Saturday, May. 04
Track and Field
at Ward Haylett Invitational
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS