stop
SCHEDULE
Tuesday, Aug. 14
Men's Soccer
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene...
7:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 17
Women's Soccer
vs. Oakland
7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer
vs. Saint Louis
2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Rockhurst (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 24
Volleyball
vs. South Dakota State
1:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 24
Men's Soccer
vs. Missouri State
7:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 24
Women's Soccer
at Illinois-Chicago
7:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 24
Volleyball
vs. Western Michigan
7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 25
Volleyball
vs. Austin Peay
1:30 PM
Sunday, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer
at Western Illinois
1:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 28
Men's Soccer
at SIUE
7:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 31
Volleyball
at Omaha
12:30 PM
Friday, Aug. 31
Volleyball
vs. UTEP
5:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 31
Men's Soccer
vs. Oral Roberts
5:30 PM
Friday, Aug. 31
Women's Soccer
vs. Drake
8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 01
Volleyball
vs. Illinois-Chicago
1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. Missouri State
1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 04
Men's Soccer
vs. Drake
7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep. 06
Volleyball
vs. Arkansas State
7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 07
Women's Soccer
at Kansas State
7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 07
Volleyball
vs. SIUE
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 08
Volleyball
vs. Southeast Missouri State
12:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 08
Volleyball
vs. Providence
6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 09
Men's Soccer
at Northwestern
7:00 PM
Monday, Sep. 10
Women's Soccer
vs. Creighton
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 11
Volleyball
vs. Kansas State
6:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 14
Volleyball
at Saint Louis
6:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Iowa State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 15
Volleyball
vs. UNLV
10:30 AM
Saturday, Sep. 15
Volleyball
vs. Murray State
5:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 15
Men's Soccer
at Missouri State
7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 16
Women's Soccer
vs. Oklahoma State
1:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS