stop
SCHEDULE
Thursday, Jan. 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
59 - 66 (L)
Thursday, Jan. 11
Men's Basketball
at Utah Valley
59 - 95 (L)
Friday, Jan. 12
Track and Field
at Graduate Classic
All Day
Saturday, Jan. 13
Women's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
58 - 62 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 13
Men's Basketball
at Seattle U
75 - 77 (L)
Thursday, Jan. 18
Women's Tennis
vs. Kansas State
0 - 7 (L)
Thursday, Jan. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
62 - 59 (W)
Thursday, Jan. 18
Women's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
60 - 58 (W)
Friday, Jan. 19
Men's Tennis
at Oklahoma State
1 - 6 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 20
Men's Tennis
at Baylor
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 20
Women's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
62 - 59 (W)
Saturday, Jan. 20
Men's Tennis
at Baylor
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
69 - 86 (L)
Sunday, Jan. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. Omaha
5 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, Jan. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. William Jewell
6:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 25
Track and Field
at Jayhawk Classic
All Day
Friday, Jan. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. William Jewell
2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 27
Women's Basketball
at New Mexico State
3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 27
Women's Tennis
vs. Central Arkansas
3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 28
Women's Tennis
at Arkansas State
9:00 AM
Thursday, Feb. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 01
Men's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
8:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 02
Track and Field
at Herm Wilson Classic
All Day
Saturday, Feb. 03
Women's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. UT Arlington
4:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 03
Men's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 04
Women's Tennis
at Wichita State
2:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 08
Women's Basketball
at Seattle U
8:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 09
Track and Field
at Gorilla Classic
All Day
Friday, Feb. 09
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
10:15 AM
Friday, Feb. 09
Men's Tennis
at Creighton
11:30 AM
Friday, Feb. 09
Women's Tennis
at Creighton
11:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10
Softball
vs. Southeast Missouri State
8:00 AM
Saturday, Feb. 10
Softball
vs. Green Bay
10:15 AM
Saturday, Feb. 10
Women's Basketball
at Utah Valley
1:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10
Men's Tennis
at Nebraska
7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 11
Women's Tennis
vs. Air Force
9:00 AM
Sunday, Feb. 11
Softball
vs. Drake
2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 11
Softball
at Northern Iowa
4:15 PM
Thursday, Feb. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
7:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 16
Track and Field
at Nebraska Tune-Up
All Day
Friday, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Eastern Michigan
10:00 AM
Friday, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Abilene Christian
3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17
Softball
vs. UNCG
10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb. 17
Women's Tennis
vs. South Dakota
10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb. 17
Softball
vs. Georgia Southern
12:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
1:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW
SPECIAL EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS