Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Username
Password
Basketball (M)
Sat 11/29/2014 @ 7:00 pm CST
Video Event
  • Saturday, November 22
    Cross Country @ NCAA Championship (hosted by Indiana State)
    11:00 AM
    Terre Haute, Ind.
    Saturday, November 22
    Basketball (W) vs. Rockhurst (Blue & Gold)
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
  • Saturday, November 22
    Basketball (M) @ UALR
    3:30 PM
    Maui Invitational - Mainland Regional
    Sunday, November 23
    Basketball (M) @ Samford/CSUN
    TBA
    Maui Invitational - Mainland Regional
  • Tuesday, November 25
    Basketball (W) @ Western Illinois
    11:00 AM
    Macomb, Ill.
    Wednesday, November 26
    Basketball (M) @ Youngstown State
    6:00 PM
    Youngstown, Ohio
    Friday, November 28
    Basketball (W) vs. Mississippi Valley State
    1:00 PM
    Plaza Lights Classic
    Friday, November 28
    Basketball (W) @ Abilene Christian vs. George Mason
    3:30 PM
    Plaza Lights Classic
    Saturday, November 29
    Basketball (W) @ Mississippi Valley State vs. George Mason
    1:00 PM
    Plaza Lights Classic
    Saturday, November 29
    Basketball (W) vs. Abilene Christian
    3:30 PM
    Plaza Lights Classic
    Saturday, November 29
    Basketball (M) vs. William Jewell
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Tuesday, December 2
    Basketball (W) vs. Milwaukee
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Wednesday, December 3
    Basketball (M) @ Milwaukee
    7:00 PM
    Milwaukee, Wisc.
    Saturday, December 6
    Basketball (M) @ South Dakota State
    1:00 PM
    Brookings, S.D.
    Saturday, December 6
    Basketball (W) @ Denver
    2:00 PM
    Denver, Colo.
    Tuesday, December 9
    Basketball (M) @ Iowa State
    6:00 PM
    Ames, Iowa
    Wednesday, December 10
    Basketball (W) vs. Southeast Missouri State
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Saturday, December 13
    Basketball (M) vs. Omaha (Boy Scout Day)
    2:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Sunday, December 14
    Basketball (W) vs. North Texas
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Saturday, December 20
    Basketball (W) vs. William Jewell (Doubleheader with Men)
    3:30 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, December 20
    Basketball (M) vs. Incarnate Word (TX) (Doubleheader with Women)
    6:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Monday, December 22
    Basketball (W) vs. SIU Edwardsville (Hallmark Book Giveaway)(Doubleheader with Men)
    4:30 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Monday, December 22
    Basketball (M) vs. Tennessee Tech (Doubleheader with Women)
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Sunday, December 28
    Basketball (M) @ Indiana State
    1:05 PM
    Terre Haute, Ind.
    Tuesday, December 30
    Basketball (M) @ Canisius
    6:00 PM
    Buffalo, N.Y.
    Wednesday, December 31
    Basketball (W) @ Cal State Fullerton
    3:00 PM
    Fullerton, Calif.
    Saturday, January 3
    Basketball (W) @ UC Riverside
    2:00 PM
    Riverside, Calif.
    Saturday, January 3
    Basketball (M) @ Miami Univ. (Ohio)
    2:30 PM
    Oxford, Ohio
    Tuesday, January 6
    Basketball (W) @ North Florida
    3:30 PM
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Tuesday, January 6
    Basketball (M) vs. South Carolina-Upstate
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, January 10
    Basketball (W) vs. New Mexico State
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Saturday, January 10
    Basketball (M) @ New Mexico State
    8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Saturday, January 17
    Basketball (M) vs. Chicago State
    2:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, January 17
    Basketball (W) @ Chicago State
    2:05 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
    Thursday, January 22
    Basketball (M) vs. Bakersfield
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Thursday, January 22
    Basketball (W) @ Bakersfield
    9:00 PM
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    Saturday, January 24
    Basketball (W) @ Seattle U
    6:00 PM
    Seattle, Wash.
    Saturday, January 24
    Basketball (M) vs. Seattle
    6:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Thursday, January 29
    Basketball (W) vs. Grand Canyon
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Thursday, January 29
    Basketball (M) @ Grand Canyon
    8:00 PM
    Phoenix, Ariz.
    Saturday, January 31
    Basketball (W) vs. Utah Valley
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Saturday, January 31
    Basketball (M) @ Utah Valley
    9:30 PM
    Orem, Utah
    Thursday, February 5
    Basketball (W) @ Texas-Pan American
    7:00 PM
    Edinburg, Texas
    Thursday, February 5
    Basketball (M) vs. Texas-Pan American
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, February 7
    Basketball (W) @ New Mexico State
    3:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Saturday, February 7
    Basketball (M) vs. New Mexico State
    6:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, February 14
    Basketball (W) vs. Chicago State
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Saturday, February 14
    Basketball (M) @ Chicago State
    2:05 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
    Wednesday, February 18
    Basketball (M) @ Seattle
    9:00 PM
    Seattle, Wash.
    Thursday, February 19
    Basketball (W) vs. Seattle U
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
  • UMKC Softball Signing Class of...
    11/20/2014
  • Volleyball vs LOPES
    11/10/2014
  • Men's Soccer vs Air Force
    11/08/2014
  • UMKC Volleyball vs. Grand...
    11/03/2014
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Ambassador Hotel
Uploaded Ad
adidas
Uploaded Ad
Career athletes
Arvest